MATCH REPORT- OTHERS :: BFC | JFC | KERALA | DELHI | CHENNAI | NORTH-EAST | PUNE | MUMBAI | GOA | FB

ISL 2018-19 LIVE SCORE UPDATES


INDIAN SUPER LEAGUE -2018-19 ( FIXTURES BELOW)
ISL ANNOUNCES NEXT FIXTURE
THE MATCHES WILL KICK OFF AT 7.30 PM
JANUARY
25.1.19 KERALA BLASTERS VS ATK
26.1.19 NORTH EAST UNITED VS CHENNIYIAN FC
27.1.19 MUMBAI CITY VS BENGALURU FC
28.1.19 FC GOA VS JAMSHEDPUR FC
30.1.19 BENGALURU FC VS NORTH EAST UNITED
31.1.19 DELHI DYNAMOS VS KERALA BLASTERS
01.2.19 MUMBAI CITY VS FC GOA

FEBRUARY
02.2.19 CHENNIYIAN FC VS PUNE CITY
03.2.19 ATK VS JAMSHEDPUR FC
04.2.19 DELHI DYNAMOS VS FC GOA
06.2.19 BENGALURU FC VS KERALA BLASTERS
07.2.19 NORTH EAST UNITED VS DELHI DYNAMOS
08.2.19 JAMSHEDPUR FC VS MUMBAI CITY FC
09.2.19 CHENNIYIAN FC VS BENGALURU FC
10.2.19 PUNE CITY VS ATK
13.2.19 MUMBAI CITY VS NORTH EAST UNITED
14.2.19 FC GOA VS ATK
15.2.19 KERALA BL:ASTERS VS CHENNIYIAN FC
16.2.19 JAMSHEDPUR FC VS FC PUNE CITY
17.2.19 DELHI DYNAMOS VS BENGALURU FC
18.2.19 FC GOA VS KERALA BLASTERS
20.2.19 NORTH EAST UNITED VS PUNE CITY
21.2.19 BENGALURU FC VS FC GOA
22.2.19 ATK VS MUMBAI CITY FC
23.2.19 CHENNIYIAN FC VS JAMSHEDPUR FC
24.2.19 PUNE CITY VS DELHI DYNAMOS
27.2.19 JAMSHEDPUR FC VS BENGALURU FC
28 2.19 FC GOA VS CHENNIYIAN FC

MARCH
1.3.19 KERALA BLASTERS VS NORTH EAST UNITED
2.3.19 PUNE CITY VS MUMBAI CITY
3.3.18 ATK VS DELHI DYNAMOS


======

SEPTEMBER
01) 29.11.2018: Saturday ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC (YBK, Kolkata) 19:30
02) 30.11.2018: Sunday Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC (Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru) 19:30

www.kolkatafootball.com

OCTOBER
03)01.10.2018: Monday: NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
04) 02.10.2018: Tuesday: Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30
05) 03.10.2018: Wednesday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Pune City (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW Delhi) 19:30
06) 04.10.2018: Thursday: ATK vs NorthEast United FC (YBK, Kolkata) 19:30
07) 05.10.2018: Friday: Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
08) 06.10.2018: Saturday: Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai) 19:30
09) 07.10.2018: Sunday: Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC (Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru) 19:30
10) 17.10.2018: Wednesday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs ATK (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium,Delhi) 19:30
11) 18.10.2018: Thursday: Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai) 19:30
12) 19.10.2018: Friday: Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30
13) 20.10.2018: Saturday: Kerala Blasters FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
14) 21.10.2018: Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs ATK (JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur) 19:30
15) 22.10.2018: Monday: FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC (Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune) 19:30
16) 23.10.2018: Tuesday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs Chennaiyin FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW Delhi) 19:30
17) 24.10.2018: Wednesday: FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa) 19:30
18) 25.10.2018: Thursday: NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
19) 26.10.2018: Friday: ATK vs Chennaiyin FC (YBK, Kolkata )19:30
20) 27.10.2018: Saturday: Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30
21) 28.10.2018: Sunday: FC Goa vs FC Pune City (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa) 19:30
22) 29.10.2018: Monday: Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 19:30)
23) 30.10.2018: Tuesday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW Delhi) 19:30
24) 31.10.2018: Wednesday: ATK Vs Bengaluru FC (YBK - Kolkata) 19:30


www.kolkatafootball.com

NOVEMBER
25) November 1, 2018 Thursday: Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa (JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur) 19:30
26) November 2, 2018 Friday: FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters FC (Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune) 19:30
27) November 3, 2018 Saturday: Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai) 19:30
28) November 4, 2018 Sunday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs Jamshedpur FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW Delhi) 19:30
29 November 5, 2018 Monday: Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
30) November 6, 2018 Tuesday: FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune 19:30
31) November 8, 2018 Thursday: FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa) 19:30
32) November 9, 2018 Friday: NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
33) November 10, 2018 Saturday: ATK vs FC Pune City (YBK, Kolkata) 19:30
34) November 11, 2018 Sunday :Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
35) November 21, 2018 Wednesday: FC Pune City vs Jamshedpur FC (Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium,) Pune 19:30
36) November 22, 2018 Thursday: FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa) 19:30
37 November 23, 2018 Friday: NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
38) November 24, 2018 Saturday: Mumbai City FC vs ATK (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30
39) November 25, 2018 Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC (JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur) 19:30
40) November 26, 2018 Monday: Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC (Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru) 19:30
41) November 27, 2018 Tuesday: FC Pune City vs NorthEast United FC (Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune) 19:30 42) November 28, 2018 Wednesday: ATK vs FC Goa Vivekananda (YBK, Kolkata) 19:30
43) November 29, 2018 Thursday: Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 19:30 44) NOVember 30, 2018 Friday: Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 19:30

www.kolkatafootball.com

DECEMBER
45) December 1, 2018 Saturday: Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC (JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur) 19:30
46) December 2, 2018 Sunday: Chennaiyin FC vs ATK (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai) 19:30
47) December 3, 2018 Monday: Delhi Dynamos FC vs Mumbai City FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW Delhi) 19:30
48) December 4, 2018 Tuesday: Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
49) December 5, 2018 Wednesday: NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
50) December 6, 2018 Thursday: Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30
51) December 7, 2018 Friday: Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi) 19:30
52) December 8, 2018 Saturday: NorthEast United FC vs ATK (Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati) 19:30
53) December 9, 2018 Sunday: Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC (Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru) 19:30
54) DECember 11, 2018 Tuesday: FC Pune City vs FC Goa (Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune) 19:30
55) December 12, 2018 Wednesday: Jamshedpur FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur 19:30 56) December 13, 2018 Thursday: Bengaluru FC VS ATK (Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru)19:30
57) December 14, 2018 Friday: FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC (Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa) 19:30
58) December 15, 2018 Saturday: Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai 19:30 59) December 16, 2018 Sunday: Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC (Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai) 19:30

www.kolkatafootball.com