3rd DSK CUP TOURNAMENT 2016. Maharashtra

PRESS RELEASE MINERVA AFC DSK CUP - INVITATIONAL FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT, the only national-level football tournament conducted in Pune from 9thNovember to 20th November 2016 organised by DSK SHIVAJIANS FOOTBALL CLUB who are currently playing in the top division of Indian Football i.e the I-league. The tournament will be conducted on league-cum-knock out basis at DSK Dream City in Pune. A total of 12 teams will participate in this tournament. This competition will be conducted under the aegis of the All India Football Federation (AIFF), Western India Football Association (WIFA).

Minerva Academy FC team for DSK Cup:
Arshdeep Singh (GK)
Kamalpreet Singh
Moirangthem Thoiba Singh
Kareem Omolaja Nurain
Tom Cruise Sorokhaibam
Altamash Sayed
Jackson Singh
Manandeep Singh
Nongdamba Naorem
Ummed Nat
Md Shahjahan
Md Azarudin Shah
Lalchanhima Singh
Amarjeet Mishra
Lago Dog Bei