DELHI DYNAMOS ISL team Logo

LIVE UPDATE : COMING UP

 

SQUAD

Belgium GK Kristof Van Hout Czech Republic GK Marek Cech India GK Jagroop Singh India DF Robert Lalthlamuana India DF Naoba Singh India DF Shouvik Ghosh India DF Munmun Lugun India DF Anwar Ali India DF Govin Singh Belgium DF Wim Raymaekers Netherlands DF Stijn Houben India MF Shylo Malsawmtluanga India MF Francis Fernandes India MF Manish Bhargav India MF Adil Khan India MF Steven Dias India MF Souvik Chakraborty Spain MF Bruno Herrero Arias Netherlands MF Hans Mulder Portugal MF Henrique Dinis Brazil MF Gustavo Marmentini Czech Republic MF Pavel Elias India FW Manandeep Singh Denmark FW Morten Skoubo Denmark FW Mads Junker Italy FW Alessandro Del Piero Coaching staff Head Coach Harm van Veldhoven Belgium Assistant Coach Shakti Chauhan India
26.09.2014: Delhi Dynamos 7-0 Mohammedan SC
DD: Hans Mulder 36', Tulunga 53', Skoubo 65',90', Mads Junker 71',88', Pavel Elias 73'

FIXTURES - DELHI DYNAMOS


Mon	13/10/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 	 	Pune City FC		 
Sat	18/10/14 Atletico de Kolkata  	 VS 		Delhi Dynamos 		 
Sat	25/10/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS  	Chennai Titans 		 
Tue	28/10/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 	 	NorthEast United 		 
Fri	31/10/14 fc Goa 		 VS 		Delhi Dynamos 		 
Wed	05/11/14 Mumbai City FC		 VS 	 	Delhi Dynamos 		 
Sat	08/11/14 Kerala Blasters 	 VS   	Delhi Dynamos 		 
Wed	12/11/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 	 	FC Goa 		 
Sun	16/11/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 		Kerala Blasters 	 
Sun	23/11/14 Chennai Titans 	 VS 		Delhi Dynamos  
Fri	28/11/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 		Mumbai City FC		 
Tue	02/12/14 Delhi Dynamos 		 VS 		Atletico de KolkatA	 
Sat	06/12/14 Pune City FC		 VS 		Delhi Dynamos		 
Tue	09/12/14 North East United 	 VS 		Delhi Dynamos

============== Coming up 4 ==================

============== Coming up 5 ==================

============== Coming up 6 ==================

============== Coming up 7 ==================