19.12.2012 : JAYDIP DASGUPTA..KFC. | www.kolkatafootball.com HOME PAGE

The first ever hatrick by Andrew Barisik in Indian soil helped Kingfisher East Bengal today to demolish the Techno Aryan Club in the CFL Super nine match by a margin of 7-1 at the Kalyani stadium to register their fifth consecutive victory.

...East Bengal dominated the match all through and hardly allowed Aryan to give any response. Today the red and gold supporters witnessed a pure example of passing football especially in the midfield marshaled by Dika who is ablely supported by Subodh Kumar and Penn Orji. Dika is young talent who shifted from the Churchill Brothers this season is proving his ability and developing himself as a utility footballer day by day. His brace of goals today is proving his sense of football.In the first occasion his right footed long ranger hit the far post and went inside. In the second half Dika's placed the ball with his left foot beating the advancing Aryan goalkeeper.

Andrew Barisik drew the first blood for East Bengal in the 13th minute when he brilliantly places a pass from Baljit.In the 36th minute he made a solo run down the middle third and places in the far corner with his right foot by a low grounder. Barisik completed his first hatrik in the 67th minute when he placed from the six yards after receiving a deflected pass from Penn Orji from the right. The Assie striker can increase his personal tally but failed to convert some easy openings.

Aryan reduced the margin in the 43rd minute when Ram Mallick beat Sunil Kumar by sheer speed and places the ball to the left of Abhijit. Apart from this Aryan failed to create any openings which can hardly disturb the red and gold citadel. It may be mentioned that Techno Aryan beat East Bengal in the preliminary stage by a margin of 2-1. KingFisher East Bengal are now with 15 points from 5 matches and advances further to win the CFL tittle.


19.02.2013: EAST BENGAL   7-1   ARYAN CLUB (KALYANI - FT..)
KEB : Borisic 7', 36', 67', Dika 20', 50', Baljit 60', Penn 90+2'
ARN : RAM 43'
KEB : Abhijit, Naoba, Sunil, Okpara, Soumik, Subodh (Alvito), Sanju (Vasum), Dika (Lobo), Penn, Baljit, Borisic.
ARN : Raju, Srikanta, Raju Koley, Pradip, Subhankar, Ram, Pankaj, Sukanta, Biswarup, Maidul, Pintu.

FT : Match end. Record margin win of East Bengal against Aryan. 7-1. In YBK Mohammedan SC 1-1United SC.
90'+2': East Bengal is leading 7-1.
90+2'': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 7th goal of EB. Now Penn from a brillint pass of Alvito. Got the pass in Aryan box turned 180 dgree and blasted with right footer.
90': 3 minuted added by Referee Barun Saha.

88': Coenr from EB from left sided attack.
86': Alvito's free kick from out side box near corner flag cleard.
85': EB played 11 passed and Finally earned a free kick for a foul to Vasum who attack from right.
83': Aryan attack dismissed by Sunil Kumar. Counter attack of EB.
80': Aryan earned a corner from Ram Malik's attack in right flank. Corner cleard.
78': 6-1 is the score line for East Bengal.
77': PLAYER CHANGE: KEB : Sanju out and Vasum in.
76': Yellow card to Lobo.
73': Baljit missed a chance to score another from Naoba's corner kick.
70': East Bengal is attacking more and more.
68': East Bengal is leading 6-1. ARYAN CHANGED THEIR KEEPER AT LAST.
68': PLAYER CHANGE: KEB : Dika out and Lobo in.
67': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Hattrick by Borisic. 6th goal of KEB. Penn's shot from Penalt box deflected and Borisic scored from returned ball.
64': PLAYER CHANGE: KEB : Alvito in and Subodh Kumar out.
62': East Bengal is leading 5-1 while Mohammedan SC is also leading 1-0 in 55' at YBK against United SC.
60': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 5th Goal of EB, Baljit scord from a brilliant cross of Borisic from left.
58': Aryan's Ram Malik is playing well.
STAT: In 1955 Aryan stood Runners up in IFA 1st DIVN league, East Bengal got 3rd place and Mohun Bagan won the League.. 57': Nice effort of PENN, his lob just missed target as Raju came in advance.
56': East Bengal is leading 4-1.
54': Corner for EB in left of Aryan keeper. Dika's corner cleared from ARN box.
53': Again attack of EB, Penn crossed from right but now GK alert to received the ball .
51': East Bengal is leading 4-1.
50': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 4th goal of East Bengal. Again Dika. What a brilliant goal, Penn to Soumik in left and Soumik gave to Dika and his powerful 30 yards left footer beat Raju.
48': Aryan attacked from left, Ram's pass towads inside of EB box finally cleared.
46': 2nd half match starts. Borisic and Baljit of KEB kicked off.
45': 2 minutes added by Referee.
45': Back to back two corner kicks for KEB. Both were cleared.
43': Now the scoreline is 3-1 for KEB.
43': GOOAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. Nice score of Ram Malik of Aryan. His brilliant solo movement from left wing finally beat Abhijit in right.
42': Baljit's long ranger missed the target.
40': Hattrick chance missed by Borisic, Penn to Sanju in right and Sanju gave it to upcoming Borisic but ball cleared by Keeper before his push. great escape of Aryan for an another goal.
38': Mohammedan is still leading 1-0 against United SC at YBK after 30 minutes.
37': East Bengal is leading 3-0.
36': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 3rd goal of East Bengal. Brilliant solo movement of Borisic finished with his 2nd goal.
33': Okpara is attack!! passed to Sanju in right side of ARN box but his effort less shot missed the target.
30': Still EB s leading 2-0.
28': Aryan attacked but EB defence cleared.
STAT: Aryan beat East Bengal 4-1 in 2010-11 in CFL Premier League played on 10.01.2012 where Charles (Mohammdan SC) Scored a hattrick, Gopal Debnath and Tolgey (Now in Mohun Bagan)scored for East Bengal.
23': Another attack of East Bengal through Soumik. But cleared.
In YBK Mohammedan SC is leading against United SC 1-0. Ashim Biswas Scored for MSC
22': East Bengal is leading 2-0.
20': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 2nd goal of EB. Dika scored. Subodth Kumar to Dika on out side of the box and his right footer beat Raju in 1st bar.
19': Baljit attacked but Sukanta back pass to Keeper.
18': 10 minutes gone in YBK where United SC and Mohammedan SC is still goalless.
16': East Bengal is leading 1-0.
15'; Baljit passed in ARN box, and upcoming Borisic scored through a brilliant lob from over the head of upcoming keeper.
13': Aruyan attacked from right wing, crossed into EB box but Okpara headed out.
12': Attack of East Bengal in ARN box, Weak shot of Sanju went to Raju's and.
10': 0-0 is the scoreline.
9': Aryan's attack, Pradip Roy's shot went out for EB goalkick.
7': Weak grounder of Sanju from top of the box went out.
5': No score yet. 0-0.
4': Long ball from Dika towards Borisic but cleared in ARN defence.
3': Subodh to Dika to Soumik in left but throw in .
2': STAT: In 1998 League East Bengal beat Aryan 5-0. Aryan also beat East Bengal 4-0 in 1954 IFA 1st Divn League.
1': Aryan attacked from left, Okpara blocked Biswarup. Throw in for Aryan.
1': Match starts at Kalyani.
0': In Preliminary Round match Aryan beat East Bengal 2-1 on 13.12.2012 where Gopal Debnath and Pankaj Moula scored for Aryan and Raju Gaikwad reduced margin for KEB.
0': The match will start at Kalyani.