13.12.2012 : KFC. | HOME PAGE

(CFL PREMIER )13.02.2013: EAST BENGAL   4-0   KALIGHAT MS (YBK - FT..)
KEB : GOAL: Borisic 7', Sanju 72', Penn 76', 90'

KEB : Gurpreet, Naoba, Sunil, Okpara, Robert (Soumik), Lobo (Dika), Sanju, Penn, Subodh, Manandeep (Baljit), Borisic.
KMS : Subham, Kallol, Supryo, Jordinliana, Abhijt, Arijit, Kasoanwoshi, Tanmoy, Rana, Jiblee, Christopher..

========Scroll down to read=========

FT : Match End. East Bengal win 4-0 against Kalighat. East Bengal next match on 16th against Southern Samity at Kalyani Stadium.
90'+1: East Bengal is leading 4-0.
90': 2 minute added by Referee Bapi De.
90': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL 4th goal of East Bengal. Penn's Brilliant Free kick stun KMS GK to enter in the goal.
88': Free kick for KEB. Penn will take.
87': Penn's shot from a pass of Bajit went for corner kick in left of KMS keeper. Pemm's corner cleared.
87': East Bengal is dominating still.
In 2012 FED Cup East Bengal scorer were Manandeep Singh -2 and Chidi -2 (Both Penalty) while Tanmoy, Christopher and James scored for KMS.
80': East Bengal is leading 3-0.
76': GOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLL : Penn scored 3rd goal for KEB, Got the pass from Sanju and beat couple of KMS defenders to score with his left footer from 2nd post.
73': East Bengal is leading 2-0 now. Scorer Borisic 7th and Sanju 70th.
72': GOOOAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLL : Sanju scored 2nd goal from a 30 yard right footer beat KMS keper.
67': 1-0 score for East Bengal. Borisic Scored in 7th minute.
62': PLAYER CHANGES: KEB : Roberts out Soumik in.
62': PLAYER CHANGES: KEB : 2 changes at a time. Baljit in Manandeep out, Dika in Lobo out.
60': Baljit, Chidi and Dika wrarming up.
56': Lobo to Borisic inside KMS box but Borisic shot went to keeoer.
53': In Fed Cup 2012 East Bengal beat KMS 4-3.
52': Still 1-0 is the scoreline for East Bengal.
50': Borisic missed from Lobo's pass.
47': Lobo missed a chance from Penn's cross.
46': 2nd half match starts just mow.
HT:It's half time now in the match, East Bengal is leading 1-0.
45': Referee added 1 minute more.
44': Again attack of EB, Penn to Sanju but well cleared by Subham-GK of KMS.
42': Penn to Lobo, his cross from right towards Manandeep but cleared in mid way.
40': 1-0 leading by East Bengal.
38': KMS movement, Jordinlian's shot went wide over the bar from top of the box.
37': Keb earned another corner. 2 back to back corner, Sanju's corner cleared.
34': Borisic to Sanju who passed towards Penn, but Penn's shot went wide.
32': Still East Bengal is leading 1-0.
30': Well tackle by Supryio to Manandeep 18 yards of their box.
28': Borisic missed another chance, got a ball from Naoba but finally Borisic passed wrong in the box, cleared.
26': East Bengal is leading 1-0.
25': Lobo from the right but unable to cross.
24': KMS defence cleared cross of Sanju.
22': Now slow pace in the match, match is playing in the KEB Midfield area .
20': Still East Bengal is leading 1-0.
17': Another attack of KEB, Manandeep to Penn in from of KMS box but KNS goalkeeper well collected it in advance.
15': Attack of KEB, Lobo to Borisic in KMS box but he missed an open chance, ball went out.
10': East Bengal is leading 1-0.
8' : Borisic left footer from top of the box who got the pass from Subodh Kumar. 2nd Goal of Borisic for East Bengal in CFL.
7': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ..East Bengal scored goal first.
6':Borisic was fouled by Supriyo in 18 yards of KMS box. Penn's kick cleared by KMS defence.
5': Free kick for KEB, Borisic failed to Roberts Kick.
6':Borisic was fouled by Supriyo in 18 yards of KMS box. Penn's kick cleared by KMS defence.
5': Free kick for KEB, Borisic failed to Roberts Kick.
4': Manandeep fouled inside KMS box.
3': Corner kick of KMS cleared from KEB defence.
2': Attack of KMS, through Christopher, earned Corner in right.
1': Match starts at YBK. KMS kicked off.


12.02.2013.2012 : .KFC. | HOME PAGE

MMB : Anil Kumar 35'
BNP : Barreto( Pen-78')

MMB : Shilton, Aibor, Eche, Mehraj, Snehasish (Khelemba), Denson, Manish Sr., Jacobs, Sabeeth (Dipendu), Anil (Rakesh), Tolgey.
BNP : Debjit, Richard, Sagram, Gurpreet, Uttam, Kulothungan, Jagannath, Nabin, Avinas, Arun, Barreto.

--------------- SCROLL DOWN TO READ -----------------

FT : Match end. Bhowanipur hold Mohun Bagan. 1-1.
90': Few minutes more to end of the match. 1-1 is the scoreline. Barreto flashed and Bhowanipur equalized.
90': Tolgey's last effort to score but his shot missed the target.
87': 2 back to back corner for Bagan, Jacob's shot but fouled by MMB player in BNP box.
85': Another attack of Bhowanipur through Barreto but MMB defence cleared.
81': PLAYER CHANGE: MMB: Dipendu Biswas in and Sabeethout.
80': 1-1 is the scoreline now. BARRETO SCORED GOAL against his ex- team.
78': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Barreto scored goal from Penaly.
77': Bhowanipur earned Penalty as one MMB defender handled the bal in penalty box.
76': 1-0 still for Bagan who are searching for more goals.
74': Dipendu Duari's attack, Shilton came out from position but Dipendu missed the chance.
73': PLAYER CHANGE: MMB: Khelemba Singh in and Snehsaish out.
72': Still the scoreline is 1-0 for Bagan side.
67': Got Free kick just out side of the MMB box, Free kick of Barreto hits the post and out.
67': Chance missed by Bhowanipur.
65': Chance missed by Snehasish, got pass from Denson in 10 yards of Penalty box but his shot went to Keeper's hand.
63': Jacob to Denson to Tolgey but ball cleared.
60': 1-0 is the scoreline for Mohun Bagan.
58': Free kick for MMB, Jacob's was fouled from behind but Jacob's kick went direct to Debjit's hamd.
55': Mohun Bagan is attacking more and more.
54': Jacob's pass to Sabeeth but he missed.
PLAYER CHANGE: MMB : Rakesh Masih in and Anil Kumar out.
52': Tolgey scored a goal from Sabeet's pass but it was offside said Referee.
51'; BNP earned a corner but Barreto's effort dismissed by Eche.
50': 1-0 is the result so far for Mohun Bagan. Scored by Anil Kumar.
48': Attack of MMB. Mehraj to Anil but weak shot went to Debjit's hand.
46': 2nd half starts.
HT : 1-0 for Mohun Bagan is the half time score.
45': 2 minute injure time.
45': Aibor well blocked an attack of Barreto.
44': (Yellow card) to Eche of Bagan.
42': Mohun Bagan is leading 1-0.
40': Another attack of Bagan, Denso to Sabeeth to Denson again but his effortless shot.
38': Again attack of Bagan. Tolgey to Sabeeth in left wing but he missed to create any chance.
36': Mohun Bagan is leading 1-0. Scorer PK.Anil Kumar.
35': GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Anil Kumar scored for Bagan. Denson long ball went to Sabeeth who gave pass to Anil who finished well.
34': Mohun Bagan is deminating
31': Barreto's header again missed the target.
29': Back to Back two attacks of Bagan, last one by Manish Maithani but well blocked by BNP defence.
27': BNP attacked from left, Nabin's cross and Barreto's header went out.
25': 0-0 is the scoreline.
19': Anil Kumar missed to collect a pass from Jacob.
18': Mohun Bagan is dominating. Manish Sr's. poor cross cleared. 16': 0-0 is the scoreline.
15': Another attack of MMB, Denson long pass towards Manish Sr. but he was unable to show anyting.
14': BNP got a free kick but Kulo's kick went out.
11': Bagan got a corner from Tolgey attack, but Anil Kumar or Aibor missed the chance as they were unable to touch the ball. Debjit was not in the position.
10': 0-0 is the score line.
9': Tolgey passed to Anil Kumar in BNP box but his shot went out.
7': Again attack of MMB, Snehasish crossed from left cleared.
5': No score in the match. 0-0 is the score line.
4': Another attack again by MMB from left wing, Jacobs's effort blocked in BNP defence.
3': Attack of MMB from left, Snehasish was trying to pass in side but Sagram was there.
2': Mohun Bagan beat Bhowanipur 2-1 in CFL Premier Preliminary Round match earlier to reach in thes Super nine. .
1': MMB attacked first.
1': Match starts ay YBK.