FPAI conducts AFC C license Course for first time at Goa.

 FPAI conducts AFC C license Course at Goa

10.06.2014 : KFC. | HOME PAGE | LIKE FB ||

The Football Players Association Of India is hosting a AFC "C" License Coaching Course for the first Time In Goa From 9th - 21st June 2014. The course is being conducted by AIFF Instructor Marcus Pacheco. The following is the list of participants. The course was an initiative taken by the FPAI for current and former professional football players.

FPAI plans to host two such courses, for different levels, every year.

1. Ishfaq Ahmed
2. Ajayan
3. Beevan D'Mello
4. Clifford Miranda
5. Gouramangi Singh
6. Izumi Arata
7. Jatin Bisht
8. Denzil Franco
9. Luis Barreto
10. Mahesh Gawli
11. Mehraj uddin Wadoo
12. Manish Maithani
13. Nirmal Chettri
14. Paresh Shivalkar
15. Peter Siddique
16. Samir Naik
17. Steven Dias
18. Sushant Mathew
19. Shanmugun Venketash
20. Subhasish Roy Choudhury
21. Debarata Roy
22. Noel Wilson
23. Felix Dsouza