14 th “Nagaradhyaksha United Trophy 2018“

KFDC: 12/11/2018 : Maharashtra Kolhapur based Football Association - Gadhinglaj United Football Association is going to organize a national level football tournament in Diwali vacation 16 to 20 November 2018 by the name of 14 th “Nagaradhyaksha United Trophy 2018.
14 th “Nagaradhyaksha United Trophy 2018“

General Secretary Deepak Kuppannvar toldus thain this mega event total prizes of 300,000/- will be given to the winners. The remarkable feature of this competition is that 16 teams from various states like Panjab, Delhi, Hydrabad, Kerala, Goa, Karnataka, Punjab & Maharashtra will participate.
1) Winner Prize: Rs.71, 000/- & Trophy
2) Runners-up Prize: Rs.41, 000/- & Trophy
3) 3rd Place Prize: Rs.25, 000/-& Trophy
4) 4th Place Prize: Rs.15, 000/- & Trophy
5) Fair play Prize: Rs.11, 000/-& Trophy
6) Man of the Match: Individual 7 Prizes

THIS YEAR PARTICIPATING TEAMS ARE -- 1.Hydrabad Atlery, 2.Bombay Century Reyon, 3.Jalandhar Kehar FC, 4.Delhi 5.Goa Signal, 6. SAT Kerala, 7. Vasco Goa, 8.Yavatmal Friends, 9.Sangli Fc, 10. Friends Belgaum, 11. Mangalvar Peth Kolhapur, 12. Miraj United, 13.Solapur SSSI, 14.Navjyot FC ,15.KBR FC,16.Nippani FC

Deepak Kuppannvar said "This national football competition of Gadhinglaj has glorious history of 60 years. This is only one competition not only in Maharashtra but also in India which has been organized in rural area in a manner of high standard. This great tradition of the tournament was pioneered by ‘Ajit Krida Mandal’. He added "we have tried to revive the tradition before 12 years. Now this tournament has became the identity of Gadhinglaj due to perfect planning, proper management of funds and participation of well-known teams. is the web partner of this tournament.

Regarding the Tournament he also said that 4 matches will be played in floodlight in this Knock out tournament. First day will be the qualifying rounds and 2nd Day will be the final round of the tournament knock out stage states. In 3rd Day 4 qr Final matches will be held and 4th and Final day will be for two semi finals and FIANL including 3rd and 4th Rank.

Various reputed teams like Dempo ,Churchill Brothers, Vasco, Sporting club, Salsecte, Raiya Sporting, Signal, Sesa (All Goa), Mahindra, Tata, State Bank, Custom, Mumbai United (All Bombay) , I.T.I, BEML (Bangalore) Malabar United, Josco Club (Kerala),Vijayawada Railway (Andhra Pradesh) National F.C. (Himachal Pradesh) etc. have already participated in this competition by keeping all their commercial terms & Conditions away

1) Year 2004 Winner: R.C.F Bombay // Runner: Central Railway,Bombay
2) Year 2005 Winner: Deccan Club, Pune // Runner: G.T.F.A,Gadhinglaj
3) Year 2006 Winner: R.C.F Bombay // Runner: Government Press,Bangalore.
4) Year 2008 Winner: Pune Football Club // Runner: Karnataka State Police,Bangalore.
5) Year 2009 Winner: Western United, Mumbai // Runner: Jocose F.C, Kerala.
6) Year 2010 Winner: B.E.M.L Bangalore // Runner: Sesa Football Academy, Goa.
7) Year 2011 Winner: B.E.M.L Bangalore // Runner: Gadhinglaj Soccer Association.
8) Year 2012 Winner: South United, Bangalore Runner: Pune F.C. U-19
9) Year 2013 Winner: State Bank of Travancore (SBT)// Runner: Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. Bangalore
10) Year 2014 Winner: State Bank of Travancore // Runner: DSK Shivajians, Pune.
11) Year 2015 Winner: ONGC, Bombay // Runner: DSK Shivajians, Pune
12) Year 2016 Winner : Shivaji Tarun Mondal // Runner: Gadhinglaj United Football Association
13) Year 2017 Winner: Kerala FC // Runner: AGS, Chennai.